VTECH Header

 RTO National Code – 40175  RTO State Code – SA05005

14 Bishopstone Road Davoren Park SA 5113     Phone: (08) 8252 1144  Fax: (08) 8252  1188    Email: admin@vtechauto.com.au
24 Milnes Road Strathalbyn SA 5255        Warren Meissner 0413 437 388     Email: warren@vtechauto.com.au

 

VTECH Automotive Training

 Contacts

 

Principal

Warren Meissner

Ph: 0413 437 388

Email: warren@vtechauto.com.au

Accounts Department

Sandra Ohlsson

Ph: 0413 437 391

Email: sandra@vtechauto.com.au 

Administration Department

 Administration Coordinator - Mario Calleja

Contracts of Training Officer- David Court

Ph: 8252 1144

Ph: 0413 437 390

Email:mario@vtechauto.com.au

Email: dcourt@vtechauto.com.au

Coordinators

Certificate I Coordinator - Mario Calleja

Certificate III Coordinator - Scott Hahesy

Regional Coordinator - Andy Garret

Ph: 8252 1144

Ph: 8252 1144

Ph: 0413 437 392

Email: mario@vtechauto.com.au

Email: scott@vtechauto.com.au

Email: andy@vtechauto.com.au